WELCOME

jaehyun-nct-u1

Welcome to my blog!

Sine is here to entertain you.

Don’t forget to FOLLOW this blog before you dive in.

Click this to recognize me

[ABOUT ME]

Click this to read Chaptered Fiction

[LIBRARY CHAPTER]

Click this to read Oneshot Fiction

[LIBRARY ONESHOT]

Click this if you need a password

[PASSWORD]

Click this if you wanna be my friend

[BLOGROLL]

Click this if you wanna ask me something, or promote your blog

[CHIT-CHAT]

Are you a newbie? Click this to know what is FanFiction

[What is FanFiction?]

Click this to know my biases

[MY BIAS]

RULES!!

  1. Follow this blog. Click FOLLOW blog ini sebelum kalian menjelajah ke dalam. Istilahnya kalian kalau mampir kan harus ketuk pintu dulu.^^
  2. Leave your comment. Tinggalkan komentar setelah membaca FF saya. Tidak penting itu panjang atau pendek selama komentar kalian sopan dan membangun.
  3. How to get password? Telah tersedia laman [PASSWORD], bisa kalian baca dan ikuti petunjuknya. Dan ingat, saya hanya memberikan password kepada reader yang sudah setia memberikan komen di chapter-chapter sebelumnya.

Saya juga tidak memberikan password kepada reader yang komen di satu Fiction    berchapter hanya untuk mendapatkan password chapter selanjutnya. Misal, reader hanya komen di The Soul Chapter 9 untuk mendapatkan password Chapter 10. Jujur saya merasa sangat tidak dihargai untuk itu.

  1. Do not plagiarize! Semua fiction dalam blog ini milik saya. Jadi jangan menjiplak apa lagi copy-paste.

Easy, right? Enjoy then.

Regard,

Keiko Sine

 

